Sunday Outfit

Sunday Outfit

Describe your personal style, however you’d like to interpret that — your clothing style, your communication style, your hair style, your eating style, anything.

It’s kind of hard for me to describe my personal clothing style. Since I am home-schooled, I basically put my most basic shirt and pants because usually, I am not leaving the house until later in the day, if at all. I used to walk around the house in just my pajamas and bare feet. But now that I have started getting up at six to exercise, I just wear clothes that I don’t mind getting sweaty and flip-flops. However, if I am going to home-school co-op, usually I wear my favorite jeans,( that unfortunately tore during the summer. Therefore, I had to cut them into shorts. Pretty soon I will have to throw them away as they are torn beyond repair. Sorry for the exhaustive tangent, but I am in mourning here.) a nicer shirt, and jewelry. Recently, I bought several pairs of Palazzo pants and harem pants/joggers, so thanks to my lack of jeans, I have been making outfits with those. I guess you could say that my personal clothing style is laid back, bohemian. The set above is similar to one of the outfits I wear on Sunday.

What is your personal style?

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Style Icon.”

Leave a Reply

